Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Poison Tree - Erin Kelly

The Poison Tree - Erin Kelly

Regular price £5.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

By the end of that summer, two people would be dead... Fans of In A Dark Dark Wood and The Couple Next Door will love this twisty thriller.

I have given up so much and done so many terrible things already for the sake of my family that I can only keep going.

I do not know what is going to happen to us.

I am frightened, but I feel strong.

I have the strength of a woman who has everything to lose.

In the sweltering summer of 1997, strait-laced, straight-A student Karen met Biba - a bohemian and impossibly glamorous aspiring actress.

She was quickly drawn into Biba's world, and for a while life was one long summer of love.

But every summer must end. By the end of theirs, two people were dead - and now Karen's past has come back to haunt her . . .

Shipping & Returns

Book Bubble ships to the UK only

Orders Over £20 FREE UK Shipping

Orders Under £20 UK Standard shipping: £3.95

UK orders will be sent via Royal Mail Second Class delivery unless otherwise stated.

A full, valid address and postcode is required for every order.  If you provide an incorrect address we cannot accept responsibility for a lost order.

Your package will be dispatched within 2 working days of your order date (or from receipt of your choice of titles for 'Pick Your Own' book club customers.)

You will be notified by email when your order has been shipped.

Full Postage & Packaging Policy

Binding: Paperback

Number of Pages: 352

Year Published: 2010

Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton Ltd

ISBN: 9781473684881

Please note this book is pre-loved/used. We do our best to select used books that are in fantastic condition, however there may be some defects on the cover or pages.

View full details

Great Deals on Book Bubble Books

Free Postage and Packaging on orders of 3 books or more.

Save 10% when you subscribe to our Book Club for a regular book delivery. All subscriptions come with a money-back guarantee.

Read more on our Terms and Conditions page