Skip to product information
1 of 1

Firetide Coast (The Deepwater Trilogy) (Book 3) - Claire McKenna

Firetide Coast (The Deepwater Trilogy) (Book 3) - Claire McKenna

Regular price £5.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The perfect gothic, gaslamp fantasy – ideal for fans of V.E. Schwab and China Mieville

Arden Beacon has nothing left to lose.

Having fought monsters, the deep waters and the establishment to fulfil a promise the man she loved – she is no closer to peace. But against the odds, she has found Jonah once more and they are together now. She means to keep it that way.

Jonah, Arden and Chalice are bound for Clay city. Warnings come that the scorned yet powerful Miah and Bellis have joined forces and turned their eyes to the capital, now following the direction of the slippery Mr Lindsay. Wanton destruction and death will surely follow if they cannot be distracted, tricked and stopped.

All the while, the coins sewn into Arden’s hands continue to poison her. Time is running out. With intrigue and beasts behind every wave, Jonah and Arden must face this final chapter together – or risk losing everything.

Astonishingly original, with world-building to rival the depths of the ocean, McKenna has drawn a world drenched in sea-salt and lit by the flickering light of gas lamps. Rich tale of longing and courage this is the perfect oceanic steampunk fantasy.

Shipping & Returns

Book Bubble ships to the UK only

Orders Over £20 FREE UK Shipping

Orders Under £20 UK Standard shipping: £3.95

UK orders will be sent via Royal Mail Second Class delivery unless otherwise stated.

A full, valid address and postcode is required for every order.  If you provide an incorrect address we cannot accept responsibility for a lost order.

Your package will be dispatched within 2 working days of your order date (or from receipt of your choice of titles for 'Pick Your Own' book club customers.)

You will be notified by email when your order has been shipped.

Full Postage & Packaging Policy

Binding: Paperback

Number of Pages: 288

Year Published: 2023

Publisher: HarperVoyager

ISBN: 9780008337261

Please note this book is pre-loved/used. We do our best to select used books that are in fantastic condition, however there may be some defects on the cover or pages.

View full details

Great Deals on Book Bubble Books

Free Postage and Packaging on orders of 3 books or more.

Save 10% when you subscribe to our Book Club for a regular book delivery. All subscriptions come with a money-back guarantee.

Read more on our Terms and Conditions page