Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dark Light - Jodi Taylor

Dark Light - Jodi Taylor

Regular price £5.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The second novel in the gripping supernatural thriller series from international bestselling author Jodi Taylor, perfect for fans of Sarah Painter, Genevieve Cogman and Ben Aaronovitch.

Dark light still filled my vision and I could see nothing.

Elizabeth Cage has lost everything. Betrayed, terrified and alone, she finds refuge in the seemingly idyllic village of Greyston.

But for Elizabeth, life is never quiet for long and she soon finds herself caught up in an ancient ceremony that culminates in violent death.

Escape is her only option but how? And where to? With the Sorensen Clinic still after her, nowhere is safe.

And no matter how far and fast she runs, trouble will always find her.

Shipping & Returns

Book Bubble ships to the UK only

Orders Over £20 FREE UK Shipping

Orders Under £20 UK Standard shipping: £3.95

UK orders will be sent via Royal Mail Second Class delivery unless otherwise stated.

A full, valid address and postcode is required for every order.  If you provide an incorrect address we cannot accept responsibility for a lost order.

Your package will be dispatched within 2 working days of your order date (or from receipt of your choice of titles for 'Pick Your Own' book club customers.)

You will be notified by email when your order has been shipped.

Full Postage & Packaging Policy

Binding: Paperback

Number of Pages: 382

Year Published: 2020

Publisher: Headline

ISBN: 9781472264213

Please note this book is pre-loved/used. We do our best to select used books that are in fantastic condition, however there may be some defects on the cover or pages.

View full details

Great Deals on Book Bubble Books

Free Postage and Packaging on orders of 3 books or more.

Save 10% when you subscribe to our Book Club for a regular book delivery. All subscriptions come with a money-back guarantee.

Read more on our Terms and Conditions page